top of page
  • Writer's pictureDr. Jean Modo

Halls Of Rock Out Now!

Moed & Morin return with Halls Of Rock! The brand new full length production album and marking our first album with Perfect Time Music Group. Halls Of Rock dives right into the core of rock n roll and leaves you head banging for days on in! Perfect for any entertainment needs in the rock genre, and will be officially out now on all major markets and available to license through APM Music!


Halls Of Rock Tracklisting

1. Girls in Mirrors

2. Blackout

3. Marilyn Who? V2

4. Power Up

5. In Hypocrisy We Trust

6. Santa Carla

7. Downhill

8. Top Down

9. Grinding The Rails

10. Coming Home

Artwork designed by SapienGFX & Perfect Time Music Group.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page