top of page
  • Writer's pictureDr. Jean Modo

JTM announces Moed & Morin Project and Debut Album!

Hey Hooligans,

Dr. Jean back with another update! Yesterday JTM alongside Suspicious Minds bassist Dan Morin announced a new project entitled "Moed & Morin". A composer duo project thats about to take the production music world by storm with their debut production album, Mega Metal Vol 1. Read the full press release below,

Beyond excited to announce myself and Daniel Morin’s production project #MoedAndMorin has officially landed our first production library deal with APM Music/ TuneGO with our debut production album Mega Metal Vol 1. Mega Metal Vol 1 is a collection of heavy metal production music that’s uniquely crafted to be suited for any media outlet and each track is uniquely suited to be as authentic to each sub genre in hard rock/heavy metal. Special thank you to Matt Lewis & Justin Gregg for their work on specific tracks as well with this record. Tracklisting 1. The Lost Symbol 2. Rebellion Of Dystopia 3. Caverns Of Wonder 4. Purged 5. Standing Tall 6. Matrix Of Tyranny 7. Tempting Fate 8. Infestation Of An Empire 9. Speeding At Night 10. Finale Moed & Morin comprises songwriter and music producer Jordan Taylor Moed and engineer and composer Dan Morin. The duo creates original compositions in all genres but specializes in rock and metal music. What makes Moed & Morin different is the aspect of the authentic touch they bring to each song they compose and with decades of professional music experience, Moed & Morin are the top guys for rock production music. And with that being said, Mega Metal will be availabe to stream and license in its entirety soon. And we would also like to announce we already at work on our next production record and more info will be coming soon! #NewMusicAlert #MegaMetalVol1 #APMMusic

Tune in next week for the release of the Hungry & Dangerous Music Video!

Til then,

Dr Jean Modo

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page