top of page
  • Writer's pictureDr. Jean Modo

Moed & Morin Announces Arena Rock Anthems Vol II Album!

Moed & Morin return with Arena Rock Anthems Vol 2! The third installment from Moed & Morin arrives 9/14 on Perfect Time Music Group on all music platforms and licensed through APM Music.

Arena Rock Anthems Vol 2 is a compilation of hard hitting, gang chanting, thunderous rock tracks that are ready to fill any stadium and arena with energy!

Arena Rock Anthems Vol 2 Tracklisting

1. All Guns Blazin’

2. Tongue Tied

3. Rev The Engine

4. Rampage

5. On The Shoulders Of Giants

6. Bullet Belt Rebel

7. Doin’ Hard Time

8. Razor Thin

9. March To Victory

10. Glasgow Kiss

Artwork created by @SapienGfx

Raise the horns as Arena Rock Anthems Vol 2 arrives 9/14!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page