top of page
  • Writer's pictureDr. Jean Modo

Moed & Morin announces "Halls Of Rock" album due in November!

Hey Hooligans,

Dr Jean here with another epic announcement. Moed & Morin have officially announced the release date of their new album, Halls Of Rock. Check out the full press release below.

Moed & Morin return with Halls Of Rock! The brand new full length production album and marking our first album with Perfect Time Music Group. Halls Of Rock dives right into the core of rock n roll and leaves you head banging for days on in! Perfect for any entertainment needs in the rock genre, and will be officially out to stream and license November 12th!

Halls Of Rock Tracklisting

1. Girls in Mirrors

2. Blackout

3. Marilyn Who? V2

4. Power Up

5. In Hypocrisy We Trust

6. Santa Carla

7. Downhill

8. Top Down

9. Grinding The Rails

10. Coming Home

Artwork designed by Perfect Time Music Group.

We can’t wait to drop this one, check out Halls Of Rock on 11/12!

#HallsOfRock #MoedAndMorin #PerfectTimeMusicGroup

This marks the second album from Moed & Morin, and the first album in their deal with Perfect Time Music Group. Also marks the second album this year for Moed & Morin.

Til next time,

Dr Jean Modo

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page